Manchester Campaigning

Loz Kaye's picture

Here's an update on Manchester Central campaigning plans. Let us know on [email protected] if you are able to attend.

We'll be leafleting and doing the final push for the election :)

Thursday 30th April  - Beswick and Openshaw

Meet both sessions Asda Sportcity, Ashton New Road, Manchester M11 4BD

3pm - 5pm

6pm- 8pm

Friday 1st May - Ardwick

Meet both sessions Whitworth Art Gallery Oxford Road, Manchester, Lancashire M15 6ER, United Kingdom

3pm- 5pm

6pm - 8pm

Saturday 2nd May - Ancoats

http://www.meetup.com/Manchester-Pirates/events/222114023/

Monday 4th May - City Centre

Meet both sessions 30 Canal Street, Manchester M1 3EZ

11am- 1pm

2pm - 5pm

Tuesday 5th May - Ardwick Student Halls

Meet  Whitworth Art Gallery Oxford Road, Manchester, Lancashire M15 6ER, United Kingdom

3pm - 5pm

 

More Information

Chat with us

   

Social Media

Twitter icon Facebook icon RSS icon YouTube icon

Current Internal Elections

Proposal to close the Party - View
Voting opens: Sunday, 20 September, 2020 - 23:59
Voting closes: Sunday, 4 October, 2020 - 23:59
NEC Elections 2019 - View
Voting opens: Monday, 9 December, 2019 - 00:01
Voting closes: Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 23:59
Governor - View
Nominations opened: 11 April, 2019 - 23:59
Nominations close: Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 23:59
Voting opens: Saturday, 20 July, 2019 - 23:00
Voting closes: Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 23:00
Nominations Officer - View
Nominations opened: 11 April, 2019 - 23:59
Nominations close: Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 23:59